OECS Bar Association

The OECS Bar Association is an umbrella group for the nine Bar Associations of the Eastern Caribbean States and Territories which comprises Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, the Territory of the Virgin Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.