

Officers for 2023-2025

OECS Bar Association Inc. (OECS Bar Association convened its 16th Biennial General Meeting on the 4th February 2023 under the Chairmanship of Jean M. Dyer. The meeting was conducted virtually and was attended by representatives of the various Constituent bar Associations and Individual Members.

The following Officers were elected/re-elected to serve for the period 2023-2025:

- President Ms. Jean M. Dyer
- 1st Vice President Ms. Yvette Wallace
- 2nd Vice President Mr. Delano Bart, KC
- Secretary Ms. Diana Thomas Hunte
- Treasurer Mrs. Dahlia Joseph Rowe

The OECS Bar Association, which was formed in 1989, is an umbrella organization of legal practitioners and representative Bar Associations all functioning within and under the jurisdiction of the EASTERN CARIBBEAN SUPREME COURT, a superior Court of record of the Eastern Caribbean (Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St. Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, and St Vincent and the Grenadines, together with the Territories of Anguilla and the Virgin Islands (BVI)).

OECS BAR ASSOCIATION

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE 13 FAIRPLAY COMMERCIAL COMPLEX; PO BOX 390, THE VALLEY, AI-2640, ANGUILLA, BRITISH WEST INDIES Tel: 1-264-497-8111